• "Dreams" by Fleetwood Mac
  • "Rocket Man" by Elton John
  • "Barracuda" by Heart
  • "Baby Blue" by Badfinger
  • "Stop Dragging my Heart Around" by Stevie Nicks & Tom Petty

1976 is a Cover Band Based in Chicago Comprised of Veteran Musicians
and Fronted by The Brilliant Lead Vocalist Jennifer Malone
– We Play Music By The Greatest Rock and Pop Artists of the 70’s!

Featuring male & female vocals, two outstanding guitarists and a blistering rhythm section,
they’re a perfect fit for corpoate events, clubs, fests and concerts of all types.


Let 1976 take you back to the decade that
changed rock music forever. 


Our latest photo gallery!